My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
47 total reviews
“I don't know what we would have done without Kathy. As first time homebuyers, the process can be a little overwhelming, but Kathy made us very comfortable. When showing us properties, she would draw our attention to various things we hadn't noticed or hadn't thought to look at. She walked us through all the paperwork, explaining what each component meant and helping us talk through how we wanted to proceed. She paid attention to the things we were looking for in a new home, and was very proactive in finding properties that met those expectations. I would absolutely work with Kathy again and recommend her to anyone I knew looking for a home. ”

Reviews for: Kathy Schneider

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2018 - Jamie F
Bought a home in 2018 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Kathy joyfully showed us multiple houses that fit our wish list. She went above and beyond and networked to find us a home that fit us in a market that seemed hopeless. Buying process was smooth and went without a hitch due to Kathy's attention to detail and organization. Would definitely buy with Kathy again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2018 - Vicky T
Sold a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1404

“I can't speak highly enough for the rapport that Kathy developed with me throughout the sales process. I had owned this property for almost 32 years and had a strong emotional attachment to it. Kathy carefully took me through all the steps in order to successfully sell this house. She recommended many services that First Weber offers through your Concierge Desk when I was faced with inspection issues that had to be addressed before we could close on this house. She even came to the house to be with me when I met with the foundation contractor and physically helped me with last minute details before the final walk through. The last comment I have about Kathy is her cool and calming demeanor was an absolute life saver to me when an unfortunate incident happened at the closing. This incident could have killed the deal but fortunately it didn't! Thanks to Kathy and First Weber for all your contributions to the successful outcome of the sale of my Grantosa property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2018 - Kelsey M
Bought a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5201

“Kathy was absolutely wonderful! Answered all of my questions, worked towards making my goals happen. She's amazing! I would use her again and again and recommend her to anyone I know looking for a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2018 - kmcadam91
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in New Berlin, WI.

“Kathy was absolutely wonderful! Answered all of my questions (she is incredibly knowledgeable about all aspects of home buying), worked towards making my goals happen. She's amazing! I loved being able to text her to keep in-touch instead of having to wait for a time where I could step away at work to call her, made the whole process much easier. I would use her again and again and recommend her to anyone I know looking for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2018 - Lisa D. P
Sold a home in 2018 in Glendale, WI 53209-2177

“The best of the best ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2018 - lisaproeber
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Glendale, WI.

“This is my second time using Kathy for a real estate transaction. She is a true professional and excellent resource in helping make good decisions with good opportunities for ROI. Really listens and advises well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2017 - Christopher and Jessica U
Bought a home in 2017 in Franklin, WI 53132-8952

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2017 - Steve and Claudette C
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-5468

“Kathy Schneider is an excellent agent! She assisted in our home purchase by taking a firm hold on the reins of driving our winning bid over another offer. She suggested using an accelerator clause tool and timing which contributed towards the seller's acceptance of our offer over our competition to our utter surprise and great delight. Kathy answered all our questions regarding the contract plus addendums with her vast real estate knowledge and was very patient as we weighed our desired process outcome. Likewise when the time came to sell our home, Kathy was our residence expert. We never felt the need to seek alternative advice or a market analysis from any other agent/company. We completely trusted Kathy. She was an active marketer with two open houses within three weeks of the home coming on the market. We sincerely felt Kathy spear-headed all efforts with our best interests in mind which was rewarded with a contract within 3 weeks! Kathy Schneider is a five star agent and First Weber is very fortunate to have her!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2017 - Judith M
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-4326

“Kathy was recommended by a friend and she was great...she went above and beyond in meeting my expectations. Plus, she is just a really nice person. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2017 - Marco & Bonnie D
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-1362

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Vernon and Barb N
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-1152

“Kathy had gone over and above. Kathy is a true professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2016 - Jamie F
Bought a home in 2016 in Colgate, WI 53017-9147

“Kathy was wonderful. We were doing an interstate move and she did everything above and beyond what we expected.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2016 - Jim and Diana C
Sold a home in 2016 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-1215

“Kathy completely justified our trust in her. She is extremely competent, very personable, great attention to detail, a complete professional. We have already recommended her to several friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2016 - Lisa D. P
Bought a home in 2016 in Glendale, WI 53209-2177

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2016 - James and Diana C
Bought a home in 2016 in Sussex, WI 53089

“Kathy was great. We especially appreciated her attention to detail in making sure all the documents were accurate. Her advice and knowledge of the market were superb. We have already recommended her to friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2016 - Tedd and Sylvia C
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5419

“We met Kathy Schneider at an open house we attended. She was so helpful and upbeat. We did not buy that house. However, Kathy helped us out and found just the right condo for us. We decided to have her as our realtor and she also sold our house. She made everything so easy we could not have had a better realtor. We told Kathy about some friends that were looking for a good realtor and they called Kathy right away. They have already sold there house and are in there new one. We would recommend Kathy to all our friends. Tedd and Sylvia”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Tedd and Sylvia C
Bought a home in 2016 in Sussex, WI 53089-5160

“Kathy is very nice and is always available to take time to answer our calls . Kathy helped us buy our new condo and is currently helping to find a buyer for our present home. Tedd and Sylvia ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2016 - Christopher and Jessica K
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-4013

“I don't know what we would have done without Kathy. As first time homebuyers, the process can be a little overwhelming, but Kathy made us very comfortable. When showing us properties, she would draw our attention to various things we hadn't noticed or hadn't thought to look at. She walked us through all the paperwork, explaining what each component meant and helping us talk through how we wanted to proceed. She paid attention to the things we were looking for in a new home, and was very proactive in finding properties that met those expectations. I would absolutely work with Kathy again and recommend her to anyone I knew looking for a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2016 - Jesse and Allie S
Sold a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-5622

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2016 - Nancy and Paul T
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2609

“Kathy made our home selling very easy. She kept us well informed,and was very friendly and easy to work with.We would definitely refer her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - Tricia P
Bought a home in 2015 in New Berlin, WI 53151-3877

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2015 - Matthew R
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6930

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2015 - Timothy A and Karen E D
Bought a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-8578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2015 - Jordan Ambrose and Andy S
Bought a home in 2015 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0645

“Kathy was absolutely wonderful to work with! She was very timely in all our communications, which we really appreciated. We only had to go out on 2 nights to look at homes because Kathy really listened to what we were interested in! We were very happy working with Kathy throughout the whole process and would highly recommend her to others looking for a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2015 - Curt James W
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-2314

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2015 - John and Sharon A
Bought a home in 2015 in Sussex, WI 53089-5508

“Cannot say enough good words about her. She is remarkable in every respect.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2014 - Joe and Shannon S
Sold a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53214-3329

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2014 - Karen M
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2729

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2014 - John and Sharon A
Sold a home in 2014 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6720

“Kathy is personable and business-like. "On the ball"”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2014 - Seth and Erin R
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-5444

“Kathy was nothing short of exceptional. She helped us prepare multiple offers and provided us great insight on getting good value out of a home purchase. We had significant timeline issues with our lender, yet Kathy assisted us in overcoming them and staying on track to make the buying process as easy as possible. Even though our lender performed poorly, and we would rate our lender as Unsatisfactory, we'd still rate Kathy as Excellent. Kathy was the diamond in the rough during our exciting, yet stressful, home purchasing process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2014 - David and Jane N
Bought a home in 2014 in Hartland, WI 53029-2543

“Kathy was wonderful and fun to work with. She understood what we wanted and rose to the challenge. There were many obstacles to overcome in our buying and selling process and she was so knowledgeable in overcoming them all. We trusted her completely and will go with her again when we sell. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending her to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2014 - David and Jane N
Sold a home in 2014 in Hartland, WI 53029-2235

“Kathy was awesome! I'm so thankful we ran into her at an open house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2014 - Philip and Molly B
Bought a home in 2014 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2470

“We had a wonderful experience buying our first home. We cannot thank Kathy enough for her attention to detail and follow through during the home buying process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2014 - Brett and Rebecca
Bought a home in 2014 in Jackson, WI 53037-9108

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2013 - David and Amanda L
Sold a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0673

“Kathy was great! We'd recommend her to anyone looking for an agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2013 - John G
Sold a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6581

“Kathy did an outstanding job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2013 - Jennifer J
Sold a home in 2013 in Lannon, WI 53046-9620

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2013 - Charles E. & Patricia M. C
Bought a home in 2013 in Butler, WI 53007-1336

“Kathy went above and beyond to get this deal done. It is always a pleasure to work with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2013 - Dave
Sold a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Menomonee Falls, WI.

“Kathy was great to work with again. She has helped me purchase and sell my home and in both situations was knowledgeable, hard working and ahead of the curve. I had an excellent experience working with Kathy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2013 - user4486494
Bought a Single Family home in 2008 for approximately $225K in Waukesha, WI.

“My husband and I purchased our first home with Kathy. While the processsing of finding a home can be overwhelming Kathy's knowledge of a homes structure and function allowed us to ensure we knew exactly what we were getting. When a project that we negotiated to have done was not done to her standards she made the calls to ensure it was done properly before closing. We have been extremley happy with our purchase and would gladly utilize Kathy again. We have recently referred 2 other couples to her who have successfully purchased homes as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2013 - user8217882
Sold a Single Family home in 2007 for approximately $400K in Oconomowoc, WI.

“I have worked with Kathy Schneider on several occasions over the last eight years. She is always quick to respond to questions or tasks and does so extremely professionally and articulately. I trust her completely and would happily recommend her to anyone who is considering buying or selling their home. She has a genuine interest in the success of her clients in their real estate endeavors.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2013 - Carpie
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2003 for approximately $200K in Brookfield, WI.

“Kathy helped us both sell our old home and subsequently purchase our current home. She guided us every step along the way, offering her expertise and experience to smooth out any rough bumps. When we had a question about the process, Kathy was readily available to either give us direct answers or find someone who could help. She was with us every step of the way. In fact, she made herself available to us even after we had completed our move by offering us her Concierge services, which gave us access to contractors and other vendors to help us get settled in. We have, and will continue to whole-heartedly recommend Kathy Schneider and her team to anyone who is in the market to buy OR sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2013 - user72051701
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $200K in Oconomowoc, WI.

“Kathy is a very responsive person & intense realitor with tremendous initiative. Our house was for sale by owner over a year with very little interest by potential buyers. Needless to say it was not sold. We contacted Kathy through First Weber, conferred with her about what we would like to get price wise. She had many suggestions about what we could do to make our house more attractive and saleable. We followed her advise and within 60 days our house was sold. During the sale of the house, Kathy had many potential buyers looking at it, and in fact the house could have been sold 3 weeks prior to the actual sale as we had two familys negotiating with Kathy for our house. The family that bought our house ended paying us more than $2,000 from the original offer. Kathy is a very resilient realitor, one that followed through on our concerns & thoughts. She was very cooperative and her personality is a delight. We're pretty sure our house sellling days are over but if we ever change our minds, we would track her down, she left that big of an impression on us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2013 - jerschmidt82
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $425K in Menomonee Falls, WI.

“Kathy helped us sell our condo and find our new home. She was very knowledgeable and helpful on both the buying and selling ends of the process. We couldn't have asked for more. She seemed to know all the answers, and if she didn't, she made sure to find them right away. We've recommended her to our friends and will continue to do so. If we ever sell again, she'll be the one that we call.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2013 - David and Amanda L
Bought a home in 2013 in Waukesha, WI 53188

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2012 - Bill and Janet G
Bought a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4248

“Kathy Schneider was wonderful to work with! We've used her services about 6 years ago and appreciated her abilities, there was no question that we would use her services again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2012 - Mark and Jennifer N
Bought a home in 2012 in Germantown, WI 53022-5283

Show all testimonials